Weekend Promo: Up to 75% off Rollercoaster Tycoon, Leisure Suit Larry and more at GOG!

Naoto Yagishita

Also Known As

  • N. Yagishita
  • Yag
  • Nacky Yag

Game Credits


Bust-A-Move Again (1996)   (Sound)
Operation Thunderbolt (1994)   (Sound)
Sonic Blast Man II (1994)   (Sound)
Super Chase H.Q. (1993)   (Sound)
The Flintstones: The Rescue of Dino & Hoppy (1991)   (Sound Composer)
Continental Circus (1989)   (Software)
Sagaia (1989)   (Sound Software)
Bubble Bobble (1988)   (Music and Sound)
Chase H.Q. (1988)   (SOUND DESIGN)
The Ninja Warriors (1988)   (Sound Programmer)
Rainbow Islands (1988)   (Sound)
Rastan (1987)   (Sound)
KiKi KaiKai (1986)   (Sound Effector)


Bust-A-Move '99 (1999)   (Special Thanks)
Psychic Force 2012 (1999)   (Special Thanks to)
G Darius (1998)   (Special Thanks)
Ray Tracers (1997)   (Special Thanks)
Darius Gaiden (1995)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.