New Milestone: Over 50,000 unique games documented! 94,818 including all platform releases.

Hisashi Yokota

Also Known As

  • Hisashi Yokoto

Game Credits


Illusion of Gaia (1993)   (Background Designer)


Darius Burst (2009)   (Main Graphic Designer)
Patapon (2008)   (Artists)
Orphen: Scion of Sorcery (2000)   (Computer Graphics Artists)
The Granstream Saga (1997)   (CG Design, Modelling & Animation)
The Legend of Oasis (1996)   (Main Field Designer)
Seiya Monogatari: Anearth Fantasy Stories (1995)   (Object Graphics (オブジェクトグラフィック))
Robotrek (1994)   (Visual Designer)


ActRaiser 2 (1993)   (Quintet Staff)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.