Keitarou Adachi

Also Known As

  • Keitaro Adachi
  • K. Adachi

Game Credits


Secret of Mana (1993)   (Network Management)


Romancing SaGa 2 (1993)   (Environmental Maintenance (環境整備))


The Final Fantasy Legend (1989)   (Game Development)


Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection (2011)   (Menu Programmer)
Final Fantasy IV: The After Years (2009)   (Menu Programming)
Final Fantasy IV (2007)   (Menu Programming)
Final Fantasy VII (1997)   (Programmer)
Radical Dreamers: Nusumenai Hōseki (1996)   (Programming)
Final Fantasy II (1991)   (Menu Programming)
The Final Fantasy Legend (1989)   (Battle Program)
Square no Tom Sawyer (1989)   (Program)


Final Fantasy Legend II (1990)   (Sound Program)
The Final Fantasy Legend (1989)   (Sound Program)


Final Fantasy: Anthology - European Edition (2002)   (Special Thanks to)
Final Fantasy: Anthology (1999)   (Special Thanks To)
Final Fantasy V (1998)   (Special Thanks To)
Chrono Trigger (1995)   (Special Thanks)
Seiken Densetsu 3 (1995)   (Special Thanks)
Final Fantasy III (1994)   (Special Thanks to)
Final Fantasy: Mystic Quest (1992)   (Special Thanks)
Final Fantasy III (1990)   (Special Thanks To)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.