GOG Deals: The Monstrous Winter Sale! New deals everyday on DRM-free games.

Taro Kiyooka

Also Known As

  • 清岡 太郎
  • Tarou Kiyooka

Game Credits


Final Fantasy III (2006)   (Bass Trombone)
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai (2005)   (Trombone)
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn (2000)   (Musicians)
The Granstream Saga (1997)   (Musicians)
Ys IV: The Dawn of Ys (1993)   (Trb)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.