Tsutomu Matsuo

Game Credits


Blood Will Tell: Tezuka Osamu's Dororo (2004)   (Camera Systems)


Child of Eden (2011)   (TCR & System Programmer)
Qubed (2009)   (Lead Programmer)
Sonic the Hedgehog (2006)   (Programmers)
Nightshade (2003)   (Main)
Skies of Arcadia: Legends (2003)   (Programmer)
Shinobi (2002)   (Map (Camera/Collision))
Skies of Arcadia (2000)   (Map System Programming)
Sakura Taisen (1997)   (Programmers (プログラマー))
Dragon Force (1996)   (Programming)
Magic Knight Rayearth (1995)   (Event Program)


Sega Ages 2500: Vol.18 - Dragon Force (2005)   (Sega Saturn Version Dragon Force Development Team (セガサターン版ドラゴンフォース開発チーム))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.