Yoshihiko Wada

Also Known As

  • Captain Bero-ou
  • Captain Beroou
  • Bero-ou

Game Credits


Resident Evil (2015)   (Sound Designers)
Resident Evil 4: Ultimate HD Edition (2014)   (Lead Sound Designer)
Devil May Cry: HD Collection (2012)   (2nd Sound Designer)
Resident Evil 6 (2012)   (Sound Designers)
Resident Evil 5 (2009)   (Sound Designers)
Devil May Cry 4 (2008)   (Sound Designers)
Metal Slug: Anthology (2007)   (Sound Design)
Resident Evil 4 (2005)   (Sound - Lead Sound Designer)
Resident Evil 4 (2005)   (Sound Designers)
Viewtiful Joe (2003)   (Sound Design)
Devil May Cry (2001)   (2nd Sound Designer)
Metal Slug 3 (2000)   (Sound)
Metal Slug X (1999)   (Sound)
Samurai Shodown: Warriors Rage (1999)   (SNK Sound Staff)
Real Bout Fatal Fury 2: The Newcomers (1998)   (Sound)
Real Bout Garō Densetsu Special: Dominated Mind (1998)   (Sound)


Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles (2007)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.