Hiroshi Ohno

Game Credits


Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World (2008)   (Art Director)
Wario Land: Shake It! (2008)   (Art Director)
PoPoLoCrois (2005)   (Background Graphics)


Devil May Cry HD Collection (2012)   (Event Sound Effects)
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City (2012)   (Audio Support)
Resident Evil: Revelations (2012)   (Sound Manager)
Marvel Vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds (2011)   (Sound Managers)
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (2011)   (Sound Manager)
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom Ultimate All-Stars (2008)   (Sound Director)
Zack & Wiki: Quest for Barbaros' Treasure (2007)   (Sound Designers)
Mega Man Powered Up (2006)   (Sound Effects Editors)
Devil Kings (2005)   (Sound Designers)
Haunting Ground (2005)   (Sound Designers)
Capcom Fighting Evolution (2004)   (Sound Effect)
Devil May Cry 2 (2003)   (Event Sound Effects)
Gotcha Force (2003)   (Sound Effects)
Jojo no Kimyō na Bōken: Ōgon no ... (2002)   (Sound & Voice Edit )
Power Stone 2 (2000)   (Sound Designer )
Power Stone (1999)   ( Sound Designer)
Tech Romancer (1998)   (Sound Effect)
Darkstalkers 3 (1997)   (Sound Adviser)
Pocket Fighter (1997)   (Sound Design)


Devil May Cry (2001)   (Technical Cooperation - Sound)


Mega Man 9 (2008)   (Special Thanks)
Mega Man Maverick Hunter X (2005)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.