New Release: Pillars of Eternity, a new RPG perfect for fans of Baldur's Gate and Icewind Dale!

Tsuyoshi Sekito

Also Known As

  • T. Sekito

Game Credits


Final Fantasy Chronicles (2001)   (Movie Sound)


Death by Cube (2010)   (Composers)
Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep (2010)   (Music & Arrangement)
Dissidia: Final Fantasy (2008)   (Arrangers)
The Last Remnant (2008)   (Electric Guitar)
Final Fantasy III (2006)   (Arrangers)
Final Fantasy Origins (2002)   (Musik)
Final Fantasy II (2001)   (Music Composer (Square Sounds Co., Ltd.))
Brave Fencer Musashi (1998)   (Music Composer)
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 (1998)   (Music Composers)
Tiny Toon Adventures: Buster's Hidden Treasure (1993)   (Sound Design)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: Back from the Se... (1991)   (Sound)
Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake (1990)   (Music Compose)
SD Snatcher (1990)   (Music Compose)
Space Manbow (1990)   (Sound)


Final Fantasy XIII (2009)   (Special Thanks)
Lethal Enforcers II: Gun Fighters (1994)   (Special Thanks)
Snatcher (1988)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.