Takahito Eguchi

Also Known As

  • 江口貴勅

Game Credits


Sonic Runners (2015)   (Musicians)
Final Fantasy: Explorers (2014)   (Original Compositions by)
Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy - Curtain Call (2014)   (Original Music Composers)
Sonic: Lost World (2013)   (Cutscene Music Composer & Orchestrator)
Sonic: Lost World (2013)   (Cut Scene Music Composer & Orchestrator)
Rhythm Thief & the Emperor's Treasure (2012)   ("Je te dis au revoir")
Sonic: Generations (2011)   (Musicians)
Sonic: Colors (2010)   (Keyboards)
Sonic: Colors (2010)   (Keyboards)
Super Monkey Ball: Step & Roll (2010)   (Keyboard)
Sonic: Unleashed (2008)   (Music Composers)
Sonic: Unleashed (2008)   (Music Composers)
Sonic the Hedgehog (2006)   (Arranger)
Final Fantasy X-2 (2003)   (Music)
The Bouncer (2000)   ("Love is the Gift", English version - Music)
Racing Lagoon (1999)   (Arranger)


Super Monkey Ball: Step & Roll (2010)   (Brass Arranged by)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.