Takayuki Aihara

Also Known As

  • Takyuki Aihara
  • J99
  • John99
  • 相原隆行

Game Credits


Victorious Boxers: Revolution (2007)   (Composer)
Children of Mana (2006)   (Music Composition)
Drakengard 2 (2005)   (Movie Event Composer)
Makai Kingdom: Chronicles of the Sacred Tome (2005)   (Music Composers)
Zatch Bell!: Mamodo Battles (2005)   (Music)
The Nightmare of Druaga: Fushigino dungeon (2004)   (Sound)
One Piece Mansion (2001)   (Sound Creator)
Driving Emotion Type-S (2000)   (Music)
Street Fighter EX3 (2000)   (Composed and Arranged)
Victorious Boxers: Ippo's Road to Glory (2000)   (Sound Composers)
Deep Freeze (1999)   (Sound Effect/Voice Edit)
Paca Paca Passion (1999)   (Sun-J99Mix (Jazz Groove) Artist)
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus (1999)   (Sound Creator)
Bushido Blade (1997)   (Sound (ARIKA))
Street Fighter EX Plus α (1997)   (Compose & Arrange)
Xevious 3D/G+ (1997)   (Sound)
Soul Blade (1996)   (Music Compose & Program)
Tekken 2 (1996)   (BGM Arrange)
Ridge Racer Revolution (1995)   ("Ridge Racer 2" Original Sound)
Tekken (1995)   (Sound Creators)


Puzzle Star Sweep (1997)   (Addl' Special Thanks To)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.