Alan Marenco

Also Known As

  • Al Marenco

Game Credits


Death Knights of Krynn (1991)   (Encounter Design)


Death Knights of Krynn (1991)   (Encounter Code)


Death Knights of Krynn (1991)   (Encounter Authors)

Quality Assurance

Dark Sun: Wake of the Ravager (1994)   (Product Testers)
Buck Rogers: Matrix Cubed (1992)   (Playtesters)
Carrier Strike: South Pacific 1942-44 (1992)   (Playtesting)
The Dark Queen of Krynn (1992)   (Playtesters)
Flashback: The Quest for Identity (1992)   (Playtesting)
Eye of the Beholder (1991)   (Playtesting (SSI))
Eye of the Beholder II: The Legend of Darkmoon (1991)   (Playtesting)
Gateway to the Savage Frontier (1991)   (Playtesting)
Pools of Darkness (1991)   (Playtesters)
Shadow Sorcerer (1991)   (Amiga Playtesters)

Creative Services

Death Knights of Krynn (1991)   (Written by)


Dark Sun: Shattered Lands (1993)   (Product Test)


Cyber Empires (1992)   (Special Thanks to)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.