Daniel Kleczyński

Also Known As

  • D.K.
  • Daniel Kleczynski

Game Credits


Sołtys (1995)   (Story)


Hard Reset: Redux (2016)   (Sound Designers)
Hard Reset: Exile (2012)   (Sound Designers)
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings - Enhanced Edition (2012)   (Additional Audio)
Hard Reset (2011)   (Sound)
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings (2011)   (Additional Audio)
The Witcher (Platinum Edition) (2010)   (Music & Sound: Additional Sound)
Art of Murder: Hunt for the Puppeteer (2009)   (Music)
Chronicles of Mystery: The Scorpio Ritual (2008)   (Music)
The Witcher: Enhanced Edition (2008)   (Additional Sound)
The Witcher (2007)   (Additional Sound)
Sentinel: Descendants in Time (2004)   (Music)
Codename: Nina - Global Terrorism Strike Force (2003)   (Music)
Mysterious Journey II: Chameleon (2003)   (Music)
Schizm: Mysterious Journey (2001)   (Music)
Reah: Face the Unknown (1998)   (Video Sound & Sound Effects)
Treasure Island (1997)   (Music)
Sołtys (1995)   (Music)
Electroman (1992)   (Music)
Hans Kloss (1992)   (Muzyka (Music))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.