🕹️ New release: Lunar Lander Beyond

Forums > Off Topic > im a newbie =)

CrazyD on 3/19/2006 2:36 PM · Permalink · Report

hello there, im CrazyD - be nice if any of you important people out there say hello (so i know whos boss/moderator etc etc)

nullnullnull (1463) on 3/21/2006 8:36 PM · Permalink · Report

Yo newb. No real boss here. MobyGames is a project to document everysingle game ever made and off that information free to the public. We do it becuase we believe games are important. You can check out the FAQ if you want more info. Welcome to the site.

n][rvana (1823) on 3/22/2006 6:29 AM · Permalink · Report

Hi CrazyD... If you are a videogame lover, then you'll love this site, and before you know it you'll find yourself checking the forums daily. I've been here some years now and this is getting better every time.

Enjoy your stay, I hope to see you becoming a regular.

Trixter (8952) on 3/24/2006 2:57 AM · Permalink · Report

Hey CrazyD, welcome to the site. I'm a co-founder but as Dave said, there's no one head honcho -- we all just contribute what we can, a little every day. When we started in 1999, there were 200 games -- now there are well over 26,000 including ports to different platforms.

M L on 3/24/2006 4:15 AM · Permalink · Report

Hi CrazyD! Im a noob too, if that makes you feel any better!

Mel

yeap (547) on 4/2/2006 8:01 AM · Permalink · Report

Sorry to go off the topic, but I was just wondering how long it generally takes for a game addition to be approved, if it included all the necessary information, cover art, and credits?

Corn Popper (69027) on 4/2/2006 8:40 AM · Permalink · Report

see here

nullnullnull (1463) on 4/2/2006 3:09 PM · Permalink · Report