Powerpuff Girls licensees

Group Description

These are games based upon cartoon characters created by Craig McCracken. The Hanna-Barbera animated cartoon television series The Powerpuff Girls aired on Cartoon Network in the United States from 1998 through 2005, and a full-length movie debuted on July 3, 2002.

The main characters are Blossom, Bubbles, and Buttercup, three kindergarten-aged girls with super powers living in Townsville USA.

Related Links:

Selected Covers

Selected Screenshots

Game group created by Corn Popper (69396), additional games added to group by piltdown_man (151527), Sciere (506649), Ben K (23931) and Jeanne (76519)