GOG Witcher Promo: 30% off The Witcher 3 and up to 85% off the Witcher Franchise!

Star Wars: The Force Unleashed series

Group Description

The Force Unleashed games are a series of third-person RPGs set in the Star Wars universe which focus on Darth Vader's secret apprentice, codenamed Starkiller (real name Galen Marek), who is a sensitive in the ways of the Force.

Chronologically, the series takes place in between Star Wars: Episode III and Star Wars: Episode IV, bridging the gap between the two trilogies.

During the course of the games, the player controls Starkiller, gradually unlocking and building up his Force powers in an RPG-style, as well as wielding lightsabers, the signature weapon of the Star Wars franchise.

Parent Group

Selected Covers

Selected Screenshots