X-Men licensees

Group Description

Games featuring Marvel Comics' the X-Men team or individual team members created by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby, as main character(s) or protagonist(s). X-Men members consist of the original members founded by Professor Xavier: Angel (Warren Kenneth Worthington III), Beast (Dr. Henry Philip "Hank" McCoy), Cyclops (Scott Summers), Iceman (Robert "Bobby" Louis Drake), and Jean Grey-Summers. The X-Men first made their appearance in The X-Men #1 (September 1963).

Later additions to X-Men are: Colossus, Dazzler, Gambit, Emma Frost, Forge, Jubilee, Nightcrawler, Psylocke, Rogue, Shadowcat, Storm, and Wolverine.

  • Games in which the X-Men or individual team members only plays a supporting role, as part of an ensemble, or in a cameo should not be included.
Related Game Groups

Selected Covers

X-Men Xbox 360 Front Cover
Front cover for X-Men
Wolverine NES Front Cover
Front cover for Wolverine
X-Men vs. Street Fighter PlayStation Front Cover
Front cover for X-Men vs. Street Fighter

Selected Screenshots

Screenshot from X-Men
Title screen
Screenshot from Wolverine
Game group created by Anonymous User, additional games added to group by Patrick Bregger (161471), Corn Popper (69280), WildKard (12123), chirinea (39790), Sciere (402013), Terok Nor (23173), Virgil (6649), Ace of Sevens (4225) and quizzley7 (21133)