Sub Battle Simulator Credits


Ported to the Amiga byRandell Jesup
Design byC. Gordon Walton, John Polasek, Don R. Gilman, Mike Jones, Sean Hill
Special thanks toJohn A. Toebes VIII (of SAS Inc and Lattice Inc), Charlie Heath (of the AmigaDos Replacement Project - ARP)

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

C. Gordon Walton, 21 other games
Charlie Heath, 14 other games
Mike Jones, 12 other games
Don R. Gilman, 10 other games
John A. Toebes VIII, 7 other games
Sean Hill, 5 other games
John Polasek, 3 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

PT-109, a group of 5 people
Orbiter, a group of 4 people
Harpoon Challenger Pak (Limited Edition), a group of 3 people
Sands of Fire, a group of 3 people
Harpoon Classic, a group of 3 people
Harpoon Classic '97, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by B.L. Stryker (21079)