Not an American user?


Awakening: The Redleaf Forest is the sixth game in the Awakening hidden object puzzle adventure series. In this edition Queen Sophia heads to the Redleaf Forest in order to find a blacksmith that can forge the Blade of Courage to defeat her enemy. Along the way, she meets centaurs and dwarves and encounters various obstacles that she should overcome by solving mini-games and hidden object scenes, through the help of an owl and a pocket dragon. This is also her last chance to save her parents, who were cursed into a deep sleep.

This collector's edition was made available as the first release of the game and also contains:
  • Achievements
  • Bonus chapter: meet the Skyward Kingdom’s littlest princess!
  • Bonus game: create seeds and grow unique flowers
  • Hidden collectibles
  • Replayable cutscenes, music, wallpaper and concept art
  • Strategy guide


There are no user screenshots for this game

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Contributed to by monikazapper (855)