New Release: Pillars of Eternity, a new RPG perfect for fans of Baldur's Gate and Icewind Dale!

Fallout: New Vegas

MobyRank MobyScore
PlayStation 3
79
3.2
Windows
84
3.8
Xbox 360
82
3.8
Forum Search  
View Mode: flat

Message Author Date
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Nov 29, 2010
Cor 13 Nov 29, 2010
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Nov 30, 2010
Cor 13 Nov 30, 2010
Indra is here Nov 29, 2010
Cor 13 Nov 29, 2010
Indra is here Nov 29, 2010
Patrick Bregger Nov 29, 2010
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Nov 30, 2010
lilalurl Nov 29, 2010
DJP Mom Dec 01, 2010