Shadow of the Beast Credits


Graphics byDianne Walsh (as Di Walsh), Mike Waterworth, Nicky Carus-Wescott (as Nicky Westcott), Garvan Corbett, Neil Thompson, Jeff Bramfitt, Lee Carus-Wescott (as Lee Carus)
Music Arranged and Recorded byChris Howlett, Ian Henderson
Music Arranged and Recorded atDC Productions Ltd.
Rewritten and Programmed for the FM Towns byTim Ansell
From the original Amiga game byReflections

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Lee Carus-Wescott, 31 other games
Neil Thompson, 31 other games
Jeff Bramfitt, 25 other games
Garvan Corbett, 22 other games
Tim Ansell, 20 other games
Nicky Carus-Wescott, 15 other games
Mike Waterworth, 15 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Microcosm, a group of 7 people
Bram Stoker's Dracula, a group of 5 people
Formula One 06, a group of 4 people
Formula One 05, a group of 4 people
Formula 1 Championship Edition, a group of 4 people
Novastorm, a group of 4 people
Codename: Tenka, a group of 3 people
Aquaventura, a group of 3 people
Krazy Ivan, a group of 3 people
Red Zone, a group of 3 people
Tellurian Defense, a group of 3 people
Wiz 'n' Liz, a group of 3 people
Stryx, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Infernos (16872)