NHL Hitz 20-02 Credits (GameCube)

ESRB Rating
Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.

NHL Hitz 20-02 Credits


ProducerBrian Lowe
Associate ProducerJeremy Airey
Assistant ProducersDevin Shatsky, Darren J. Walker
Print Design & ProductionMidway Creative Services - San Diego, Ca.
Product Testing ManagerHans Lo
Test SupervisorSteve Kramer
Technical Standards AnalystsNico Bihary, Dave Lagat, Zak McClendon
Lead Product AnalystShon J. Flannagan
Product AnalystsJohn Bozeman, Nick Cardoza, Peter Charron, Ghyan Koehne, Brady Mercy, Richard Rucker
V.P. of MarketingHelene Sheeler
Director of Sports MarketingMichael Lustenberger
Product ManagerPhil Marineau
VP, Business AffairsDavid Greenspan
Director Public RelationsMarcelyn Ditter
Public Relations ManagerJay Boor
Midway FMV TeamMurphy Michaels, Aaron Carlson, David Menkes
Special ThanksDeborah K. Fulton, Robert Gustafson, Don Knapp, Melani Windham, Ben Ludlow, Paula Cook, Diane Barton, Midway Creative Media, Scott Stevens, John Hauser, Tom Taylor, J. R. Salazar, Joshua Hutchins, Linda M. Santiago, Dave McCarthy, Catherine Mary O'Brien, Richard Scott, Mike Ouellet, Horizon Media, Vision Workz, Chris Mowry, Mark Beaumont, Jon Mongelluzzo, Ramon Garcia, Manning Salvage & Lee, Thomas Tobey, Bobby Takai, Mark C. Graham, Troy Mobus, Mark Hughes, Mike Chiasson, Michael Burke, Mike Perrone, Husky Design, Bauer Nike Hockey, The Hockey Company, Tina Painton, Sandy Hatcher, Doris Lynch, Easton Sports, "Butcher Shine & Stern"


ProgrammersScott Bristow, David Catlin, Daniel Chitan, Spencer Craske, Jason Dorie, Chris Lippmann, Eric Randall
AnimatorsJason Carr, Jennifer Hamilton, Philip Tse
Texture ArtistsElizabeth Metzker, Emmanuel Soupidis
Front End ArtistsRyan Senger
Lead ModelerRob Oliveira
DesignerJason Carr
ProducerDouglas Tronsgard
AI ScriptingRed Higo
Fantasy StadiumsJon Adkins, Craig Hui
Additional Programmers Arn, Keith Hentschel, Dave Roberts, Jack Yee
Tools Arn, Jason Dorie, Philip Ibis, Martin Sikes, Stefan Q. Wessels
Movie PlayerJason Dorie
Sound ProgrammersSteven Brekelmans, Brian Green, Cliff Kondratiuk, Myriam Joire, Lawrence Sparling
Sound Editing/ProductionGraemme Brown, Rashid Hille, Andrew Hume, Stefan Oberg, Steve Reyea
Audio ScriptingHames Marshall
Music CompositionDan Fung, Brian Green
Boradcast VoiceTim Kitzrow
Additional VoicesBill Courage, Trevor Devall, Al Murdoch
Additional ArtistsDavid DeMorest, Wesley Holder, Robin Kahlen, Mike Olsen, Curt Randall
Quality AssuranceRed Higo, William Ho, Bryce Holliday, Hames Marshall, Brad Mercer, Jonathan Tobias Spangler, Matthew Tomporowski
Motion Capture TalentMike Butters, Tyler Harrison, Christian Lalonde, Duane Leer, Vincent Mazzela
House of MovesJarrod Phillips
Black BoxPaul Tremblay (CEO), Xenia Mul (Office Manager), Andrew Hume (Tech Monkey)

Additional Thanks

Additional ThanksKimberly Manns, Kennedy Goodkey (additional player chatter), Dane Mackinnon, Glen Dufrense, Prince George Multiplex, Prince George Cougars, David Pier, Everyone at Excellent Ice, Action Stunt Productions Inc., Vancouver International Protective Services, Mike Tucker, Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena, Spokan Chiefs, Paul Judy Dave Marty and Rich at the Sound Kitchen - Vancouver, Richard Carle (Midway Studios Chicago), Vincent Pontarelli (Midway Studios Chicago), Noise Generator in New York City, Nick "the Swami" Safaris, Scott "hockey9584" Kennedy, Mark "What the Puck?" Hiller, Leinad Rendrag, And Special Thanks to all of our loved ones who supported us through the production of this title.

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Xenia Mul, 87 other games
Marcelyn Ditter, 84 other games
Jon Mongelluzzo, 80 other games
Robert Gustafson, 75 other games
Deborah K. Fulton, 74 other games
Jay Boor, 72 other games
Mark Beaumont, 70 other games
Paula Cook, 69 other games
Brian Lowe, 59 other games
Helene Sheeler, 58 other games
Michael Lustenberger, 58 other games
Jeremy Airey, 53 other games
David Greenspan, 49 other games
Melani Windham, 49 other games
Hans Lo, 46 other games
Michael Burke, 37 other games
Vincent Pontarelli, 37 other games
Nico Bihary, 36 other games
Steve Kramer, 35 other games
Jarrod Phillips, 35 other games
Richard Carle, 32 other games
Zak McClendon, 31 other games
Chris Mowry, 30 other games
Devin Shatsky, 30 other games
Catherine Mary O'Brien, 28 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

NHL Hitz 20-03, a group of 49 people
Sega Soccer Slam, a group of 29 people
Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2, a group of 26 people
NHL 2K, a group of 25 people
NHL Hitz Pro, a group of 24 people
NHL Hitz 20-03, a group of 23 people
NHL 2004, a group of 21 people
NBA Hoopz, a group of 20 people
MLB SlugFest 20-03, a group of 20 people
Spy Hunter, a group of 18 people
NBA Hoopz, a group of 18 people
NFL Blitz 20-02, a group of 17 people
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing: Round 2, a group of 16 people
The Suffering, a group of 14 people
Need for Speed: Underground, a group of 14 people
NHL Championship 2000, a group of 13 people
MLB SlugFest 20-04, a group of 13 people
ModNation Racers, a group of 13 people
Need for Speed: Most Wanted, a group of 13 people
Need for Speed: Most Wanted (Black Edition), a group of 13 people
Need for Speed: Underground 2, a group of 12 people
LittleBigPlanet Karting, a group of 12 people
Freaky Flyers, a group of 11 people
RoadKill, a group of 11 people
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3, a group of 11 people

Credits for this game were contributed by James P. Wong (2450)