FizzBall Credits (Linux)

Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.

FizzBall Credits


Design:Ryan Clark, Matt Parry
Graphics:Matt Parry
Programming:Ryan Clark
Utilities programming:Mike Lee
Sound:Michael Huang (
Music:Michael Huang (
Level design:Matt Parry, Ryan Clark
Quality assurance:Kathryn Sykes, Yumiko Hayashi, Sonny Lee, Matt Worden, Andrew Thomas, Sean Chapel (Seoushi), Ryan Fox (Dial-Up), Tim Beck, Joe Sousa, Erick Grove

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Michael Huang, 38 other games
Joe Sousa, 33 other games
Ryan Clark, 15 other games
Andrew Thomas, 8 other games
Matt Parry, 5 other games
Matt Worden, 4 other games
Sean Chapel, 4 other games
Mike Lee, 3 other games
Yumiko Hayashi, 3 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Professor Fizzwizzle and the Molten Mystery, a group of 7 people
Professor Fizzwizzle, a group of 7 people
My Tribe, a group of 6 people
The Amazing Brain Train!, a group of 6 people
My Tribe, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by LepricahnsGold (128213)