Turok: Rage Wars Credits (Nintendo 64)

ESRB Rating
Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.

Turok: Rage Wars Credits

Rage Wars Team

Project ManagerMark Pacini
Lead ProgrammerFrancisco Javier Lafuente
Lead ArtistMichael Daubert
DesignJason Behr, Neill Glancy, Michael Huey, Jeff J. Shelton
ProgrammingBruce Cooner, James Cowlishaw, Matthew Kyle, Paul Masters
Digital ProductionsMichael Fong, Trevor Lemoine, Marc Mackin, Robbie Miller, Robert Wilsher, Robert Whitaker


Additional ArtScott Brocker, Peter Franco, Alex Omlansky, Ryan Tracy, Digital Imaging Group
Additional ProgrammingStephen Broumley, Stevan Hird, Andy O'Neil, David Smith, Brian Watson
Additional DesignDavid Dienstbier, Bey Bickerton
Sound DesignDarren Mitchell, Marc Schaefgen, John Henke

Austin QA

QA ManagerTodd Dowd
Project LeadRuss Brewer
TestersJeremy Arntson, Chris Kendall, Mark Richards, Brandon Rowlett, Jim Strong, Shane Tate, Justin Withers

Character Voices

TurokTravis Davis
AdonBernadette Nason
PurlinTodd Lowe
SyraJessica Robertson
Fireborn / DinosoidsDavid Krause
CampaignerDavid Dienstbier
Oblivion / GuardianJose Brown
BastilleDoug Forrest
Tal SetTitos Menchaca
Lord Of The DeadMarc Schaefgen

Acclaim Studio Austin Directors

GM of Acclaim Studios AustinRussell Byrd
Technical DirectorStephen Broumley
Director of Product DevelopmentMalcolm Crummack
Creative DirectorDavid Dienstbier
Audio ManagerDarren Mitchell
Director of Digital ProductionsAlan D. Johnson

Global Directors

VP of Product DevelopmentNigel Cook
VP of Digital ProductionsCyrus Lum
VP of TechnologyCraig Galley
Executive VP of Acclaim StudiosDarrin Stubbington

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Marc Schaefgen, 40 other games
Brian Watson, 35 other games
Darrin Stubbington, 29 other games
Jeff J. Shelton, 29 other games
Nigel Cook, 26 other games
Russell Byrd, 26 other games
Cyrus Lum, 26 other games
Craig Galley, 24 other games
Robert Whitaker, 24 other games
David Dienstbier, 20 other games
Darren Mitchell, 15 other games
Alan D. Johnson, 15 other games
Mark Richards, 15 other games
Neill Glancy, 13 other games
Stephen Broumley, 13 other games
Todd Dowd, 12 other games
Jason Behr, 12 other games
Michael Fong, 12 other games
Bey Bickerton, 11 other games
Scott Brocker, 10 other games
Marc Mackin, 10 other games
Ryan Tracy, 9 other games
Trevor Lemoine, 9 other games
Paul Masters, 9 other games
Andy O'Neil, 9 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Turok 2: Seeds of Evil, a group of 23 people
Turok 3: Shadow of Oblivion, a group of 21 people
South Park: Chef's Luv Shack, a group of 18 people
South Park, a group of 17 people
All-Star Baseball 2000, a group of 15 people
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter, a group of 14 people
Vexx, a group of 14 people
Area-51, a group of 12 people
Batman Forever, a group of 12 people
NFL Quarterback Club 2000, a group of 11 people
All-Star Baseball 99, a group of 11 people
The Hobbit, a group of 11 people
Turok: Evolution, a group of 9 people
Tribes: Aerial Assault, a group of 8 people
NFL QB Club 2001, a group of 8 people
All-Star Baseball 2002, a group of 8 people
BlackSite: Area 51, a group of 8 people
NFL Quarterback Club 96, a group of 7 people
Defender, a group of 7 people
Zero the Kamikaze Squirrel, a group of 7 people
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun, a group of 6 people
NFL Quarterback Club, a group of 6 people
NFL Quarterback Club, a group of 5 people
The Pirates of Dark Water, a group of 4 people
Frank Thomas Big Hurt Baseball, a group of 4 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Amparo (277)