Eight Man Credits (Neo Geo)

Eight Man Neo Geo Title


Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.

Eight Man Credits


ProducerEikichi Kawasaki
DirectorsDeru‑Deru, Stary Cat
ProgrammersNishidon, Shinchan‑SSS
Music ComposersYoshihiko Kitamura, Yoko, Makiko
DesignersToyota Pretty, Endress Oki, Crash Master, Shibayan, Muramama, Obata F91

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Eikichi Kawasaki, 64 other games
Yoshihiko Kitamura, 25 other games

Credits for this game were contributed by Katakis | カタキス (39534)