Colin McRae Rally 2005 Credits

Produced by Nokia Corporation

ProducerSamuli Huuhtanen
Title MarketingTiina Suvanto
Print CoordinationAli Pitkänen

Produced by Codemasters

Business Development ManagerMatt Davies
ProducerSimon Humphreys
Commercial LawyerTom Weston
Motorsport Licensing ExecutiveSarah Brockhurst
Head of LegalNav Sunner
Chief Technical OfficerChris Southall

Developed by Ideaworks3d Ltd.

Lead EngineerDave Poston
EngineersSimon F. C. de Rivaz, Adam Taylor
Lead ArtistKevin Wafer
Airplay Technology Lead ArchitectRobert Bjanason
Additional ProgrammingSrikanth Bandi, Leon Clarke, Sam Clegg, Andy Curran
Executive ProducerThor Gunnarsson
Assistant ProducerAndy Perkins
Quality AssuranceRoly Porter, Sam Ogunwe
Special ThanksChris Southall, Vesa-Pekka Kirsi, Dean Bent, Adrian Sack, Amanda O'Hanlon, Frazer Wilson, Martin Wood, Colin McRae, Nicky Grist, Jean-Eric Freudiger, Campbell Roy
Thanks toFiat Auto S.p.A [Alfa Romeo], Audi AG, Automobiles Peugeot, BMW, Beanstalk Inc., Bridgestone Corporation, Automobiles Citroën, Ford Motor Company, Ford Rallye Sport, Fuji Heavy Industries Limited, GM‑Fiat Italia s.r.l, Land Rover, MG Sport and Racing, Mitsubishi Motors Corporation, Mitsubishi Ralliart Europe, Renault Merchandising, Renault s.a.s, Toyota Motor Corporation, Volkswagen AG, Autocar Electrical Equipment Co. Ltd., Brembo S.p.A, Castrol Limited, Compomotive Automotive 73 Ltd., Collins Performance Engineering, Federal Mogul, Hella, Koni BV, Michelin, NGK Spark Plugs [UK] Ltd., OMP Racing, Oz S.p.A, Pace Products [Anglia] Ltd., Pipercross Ltd., EPTG Ltd. / Power Engineering [Powerflex], RT Quaife Engineering Ltd., Sparco s.r.l, Superchips Inc., Telefonica Movistar, TNT, Waypoint Design

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Chris Southall, 57 other games
Tom Weston, 32 other games
Dean Bent, 29 other games
Nav Sunner, 23 other games
Sarah Brockhurst, 20 other games
Kevin Wafer, 11 other games
Adam Taylor, 10 other games
Simon Humphreys, 9 other games
Sam Ogunwe, 7 other games
Nicky Grist, 6 other games
Campbell Roy, 6 other games
Andy Perkins, 6 other games
Colin McRae, 5 other games
Jean-Eric Freudiger, 4 other games
Thor Gunnarsson, 4 other games
Srikanth Bandi, 4 other games
Ali Pitkänen, 4 other games
Dave Poston, 3 other games
Adrian Sack, 3 other games
Tiina Suvanto, 3 other games
Matt Davies, 3 other games
Vesa-Pekka Kirsi, 3 other games
Sam Clegg, 3 other games
Robert Bjanason, 3 other games
Andy Curran, 3 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater, a group of 10 people
Pandemonium!, a group of 9 people
Tomb Raider, a group of 9 people
Colin McRae Rally 2005, a group of 7 people
Colin McRae Rally 04, a group of 6 people
The Roots: Gates of Chaos, a group of 5 people
Colin McRae Rally 2005 , a group of 4 people
Asphalt: Urban GT, a group of 4 people
DiRT, a group of 4 people
ONE, a group of 3 people
TOCA Race Driver 3, a group of 3 people
Colin McRae Rally 2.0, a group of 3 people
Colin McRae Rally 3, a group of 3 people
LMA Manager 2003, a group of 3 people
American Idol, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by karttu (4732)