Le Concert pp (PlayStation)

Le Concert pp PlayStation Intro movie.


Published by
Developed by
Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.
Not an American user?


Le Concert pp (pianissimo) is a rhythm game in which the player takes the role of a young female classic orchestra conductor. "Pianissimo" refers to the volume of a soft sound or soft note. It was released alongside Le Concert ff.

There are five open stages, plus a secret one which will appear only if good results were achieved. After beating the stage five, a very short ending will play. To see the "real" ending (plus credits), the stage six must be finished. Before and after each stage there will be dialogues between the protagonist and other characters.

Every level consists basically on directing the orchestra by making the right movements and hitting the buttons in proper time. "Pieces" of the music appear from the right of the screen, the better you get the higher your ranking will be.

There are two different game styles: gamers mode and musicians mode. In the latter one, "musical dynamics" will be displayed instead of regular buttons (those from the PlayStation controller).

Once a stage is finished, the music will be unlocked and can be listened in the "listening room". One of the music included in Pianissimo is "Radetzky March" (composed by Johann Strauss Sr.).


Le Concert pp PlayStation Credits...
Le Concert pp PlayStation Supp?
Le Concert pp PlayStation Smells good, huh?
Le Concert pp PlayStation Gotta love the Bonus thing.

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Alternate Titles

  • "Le Concert: Pianissimo" -- Japanese title
  • "ル コンチェルト ピアニシモ" -- Japanese spelling

Part of the Following Groups

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

リカルド・フィリペ (90679) added Le Concert pp (PlayStation) on Dec 25, 2013