Sno-Cross Championship Racing Credits

UDS Sports Team

Project LeaderOskar Burman
Lead ProgrammerFredrik Persson
ProgrammerJimmy Nilsson, Henrik Meijer
Additional ProgrammerMikael Emtinger, Tord Jansson, Torgil Zechel
Lead ArtistJimmy Gustafsson
ArtistTomas Andersson, Mattias Kylén, Magnus Hollmo
FMVErland Körner
Music & SFXChristian Björklund

Crave US Team

Executive ProducerMichael Arkin
Associate ProducerMonica Singh Haley
QA ManagerMichael Schneider
Active LeadJohn Kellogg
TesterBrett Bigley, Judy Britton, Daniel Echeverria, George Gomez, Solomon Kupu, Jeff Nachbaur, Romeo Ramirez, Richard Robledo, Ron Talay, Kazuo M. Tanaka, G. Maximillian Zarou
VP of MarketingPaul Sackman
Marketing Product ManagerMark Gersh

Crave Europe

Operations DirectorAndreas von Gliszczynski
Localization DirectorSophie Cristobal
Director of Product ManagementMarc Buro
Package DesignTURBO D3

Crave Germany

Marketing LeitungThomas Jäpel
MarketingMarjon Leenen, Birte Rosenkranz
PRReza Abdolali, Klaus Kock

Crave France

MarketingAline Gugliermina, Aurélie Diridollou
PRFranck Sébastien

Special thanks to

Nima Taghavi, Holly Newman, Mark Burke, The Games Agency, Memovision, Christer Wagenius, SVEMO, Dennis Petit, Mike Furnish, Luke Wiedemann, Kenneth Pettersson, Yamaha Corp. Japan

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Michael Schneider, 54 other games
Mark Burke, 51 other games
Michael Arkin, 51 other games
Nima Taghavi, 48 other games
Marc Buro, 47 other games
Jeff Nachbaur, 46 other games
Holly Newman, 40 other games
Franck Sébastien, 31 other games
Ron Talay, 26 other games
Richard Robledo, 21 other games
Christian Björklund, 17 other games
Daniel Echeverria, 16 other games
Aline Gugliermina, 16 other games
John Kellogg, 15 other games
Paul Sackman, 15 other games
Brett Bigley, 14 other games
Jimmy Gustafsson, 13 other games
Mattias Kylén, 13 other games
Oskar Burman, 13 other games
Sophie Cristobal, 12 other games
Erland Körner, 12 other games
Jimmy Nilsson, 11 other games
Kazuo M. Tanaka, 10 other games
Solomon Kupu, 9 other games
Mark Gersh, 9 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Super Magnetic Neo, a group of 25 people
Killer Loop, a group of 21 people
AeroWings 2: Air Strike, a group of 20 people
Galerians, a group of 15 people
Draconus: Cult of the Wyrm, a group of 13 people
Kengo: Master of Bushido, a group of 12 people
Surf Rocket Racers, a group of 12 people
Godzilla: The Series, a group of 12 people
Asteroids Hyper 64, a group of 10 people
Razor Freestyle Scooter, a group of 10 people
Soldier of Fortune, a group of 10 people
Tokyo Xtreme Racer Zero, a group of 10 people
The Next Tetris: On-Line Edition, a group of 9 people
No Fear Downhill Mountain Bike Racing, a group of 9 people
Men in Black: The Series 2, a group of 9 people
Tokyo Xtreme Racer, a group of 9 people
AeroWings, a group of 7 people
Battle Realms, a group of 7 people
Babe and Friends, a group of 7 people
Futurama, a group of 6 people
Battlezone: Rise of the Black Dogs, a group of 6 people
Ultimate Fighting Championship: Tapout, a group of 6 people
Global Operations, a group of 5 people
World's Scariest Police Chases, a group of 5 people
Jade Cocoon: Story of the Tamamayu, a group of 5 people

Credits for this game were contributed by tas fee (116)