Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves Credits


Sucker Punch ProductionsJoanna Wang, Travis Kotzebue, Tom Mabe, Tirzah Bauer, Suzanne Kaufman, Stephen W. Johnson, Sean Smith, Scott Wiener, Rob McDaniel, Rick Bauer, Ranjithkumar Rajagopalan, Ramey Harris, Rafael Calonzo Jr., Paul Whitehead, Nate Fox, Guillermo Diaz, Matthew Scott, Ken Schramm, Kathy Anderson, Karin Madan, Juliet Johanson, Jordan Kotzebue, James McNeill, Gene Blakefield, Edward Pun, Dev Madan, David Stiner, Darren Bridges, Darren Rice, Dan Brakeley, Christopher Blankley, Chris Bentzel, Chris Heidorn, Chris Zimmerman, Bruce Oberg, Brian Fleming, Bill Rockenbeck, Bart Kaufman, Augie Pagan, Andrew Woods, Adrian Bentley, Adam Smith
Sound And MusicBill Wolford, Peter McConnell
Quality AssuranceBritta Timmerman, Robert Fuller II, Chris Tobolski, Erik Davis, Randy Parcel, Marquel Basurto Sr., Cameron Harris
Additional ArtHokyo Lim
Voice ActorsKevin Miller (Sly Cooper), Matt Olsen (Bentley), Chris Murphy (Murray), Kevin Blackton (Panda King, Muggshot), Leo Chin (General Tsao), Loren Hoskins (Black Baron), David Scully (LeFwee, Octavio, Dimitri), Annette Toutonghi (Penelope), Rick May (Dr. M), Terry Rose (The Shaman), Michael Devlin (Black Spot Pete), Ruth Livier (Carmelita), Max Pham (Jing King)
Game Dialog/Voice Productions - Bad AnimalsWendi Wills, Carrie Palk, Sam Gray
Cutscene Audio MixingDavid Dressel (Trapdoor Studios), Chad Hinman (Trapdoor Studios)
Thank youMatt Siems
Very Special ThanksGrady Hunt, Elodie Hummel, Darrell Plank
Sly 3 BabiesAidan Basurto, Evelyn Bridges, Maxwell Fleming
Master ThievesBrian Alvarez, Davey Alvarez, Courtney Boshaw, Robert Boshaw, Brandon Eiler, Jakob Ellis, Julia Galloway, Massimo Giolitti, Kevin Mabe, Jackson Main, Adrian Pun, Nick Sauer, Alex Scott
TOONAMI and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © 2005Cartoon Network
Published bySony Computer Entertainment America

SCEA Product Development

Senior ProducerGrady Hunt
Associate ProducersGreg Phillips, Sam Thompson
Director of Product DevelopmentConnie Booth
Vice President of Product DevelopmentShuhei Yoshida
Executive Vice PresidentJack Tretton
Director of Tools, Technology and ServicesBuzz Burrowes
Cinematics Audio PostGreg deBeer
Additional Cinematics Audio PostErik Buensuceso
Dolby Pro‑Logic MixMichael Johnson, Mark Reis
Director, First Party Quality Assurance (FPQA)Michael Blackledge
Senior Manager of Test OperationsRitchard Markelz
Game Test ManagersBill Person, Sam Bradley
Game Test EngineersAndrew Woodworth, Caley Roberts
Quality Assurance AnalystMarlan Smith
Contingent Quality Assurance AnalystsBryan Pardilla, Stanley Phan, A. J. Chelson, Alex Angulo, Dan Fowler, Felix Tong, Greg Gould, Jeff Thurman, Jesse Reiter, Lee Vieira, Oscar Ruiz, Ruslan Zats, Spencer Bravo, Truman Simpson, Vance Wu, Victor Tong, Von-Royce Villanueva
Lab TechnicianAra Demirjian
Supervisor, Project ManagementEric Ippolito
Project Management AssistantJustin Flores

SCEA Marketing

Director, Product and Online MarketingSusan Nourai Panico
Senior Product Marketing ManagerJohn Koller
Associate Product ManagerMaggie Rojas
Product Marketing SpecialistChuck Lacson
Senior Director, Promotions and Sports Product Marketing Sharon Shapiro
PromotionsDonna Armentor, Janeen Anderson, Ami Brown, Aimee Duell, Johanna Legarda, Mary Thomas, Bob Johnson
Senior Director, Communications and Brand DevelopmentMolly Smith
Public Relations ManagerJennifer Clark
Public Relations SpecialistAlyssa Casella
Director of Direct and Online MarketingSteve Williams
Direct and Online MarketingEric Lempel, Josh Meighen, Christopher Hagedorn, Jonathan Ries, Cyril Tano
Director of Creative ServicesEd DeMasi
Creative Services ManagerQuinn Pham Le
Creative Services SpecialistSteve Ervin
Creative ServicesAlicia Beam, Peggy Gallagher, Marie Macaspac, Ted Jalbert
Point of Purchase SpecialistMiguel Godinez
Packaging and Manual DesignPetrol Advertising
Manual DocumentationGregory S. Off
Legal and Business Affairs GroupShelly Gayner, Jim Williams, Suzanne Williams
Special ThanksWe would like to thank each individual at Sony Computer Entertainment America for their contributions, support and dedication to the success of Sly 3 Honor Among Thieves with special recognition to the Exeuctive Management Team including, Kaz Hirai, Andrew House, Jack Tretton, Jim Bass, Glenn Nash, Frank O'Malley, Steve Ross, Riley R. Russell III, Shuhei Yoshida

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Shuhei Yoshida, 270 other games
Riley R. Russell III, 240 other games
Ritchard Markelz, 235 other games
Jack Tretton, 225 other games
Glenn Nash, 202 other games
Eric Ippolito, 199 other games
Andrew House, 193 other games
Kaz Hirai, 182 other games
Jim Bass, 179 other games
Susan Nourai Panico, 147 other games
Molly Smith, 111 other games
Ted Jalbert, 110 other games
Bob Johnson, 108 other games
Buzz Burrowes, 107 other games
Donna Armentor, 102 other games
Connie Booth, 102 other games
Jennifer Clark, 100 other games
Sharon Shapiro, 96 other games
Elodie Hummel, 94 other games
Frank O'Malley, 93 other games
John Koller, 92 other games
Michael Blackledge, 91 other games
Steve Ross, 88 other games
Eric Lempel, 87 other games
Alicia Beam, 87 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Sly 2: Band of Thieves, a group of 83 people
inFAMOUS, a group of 74 people
Ratchet: Deadlocked, a group of 53 people
Daxter, a group of 51 people
Jak X: Combat Racing, a group of 50 people
inFAMOUS 2, a group of 49 people
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror, a group of 49 people
Jak 3, a group of 48 people
inFAMOUS: Festival of Blood, a group of 47 people
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal, a group of 47 people
SOCOM 3: U.S. Navy SEALs, a group of 43 people
EyeToy: Kinetic, a group of 42 people
Resistance: Fall of Man, a group of 42 people
inFAMOUS: Second Son, a group of 42 people
SOCOM II: U.S. Navy SEALs, a group of 40 people
Sly Cooper and the Thievius Raccoonus, a group of 39 people
Extermination, a group of 38 people
Rise to Honor, a group of 37 people
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow, a group of 37 people
inFAMOUS: First Light, a group of 37 people
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs - Fireteam Bravo, a group of 37 people
Drakan: The Ancients' Gates, a group of 35 people
Disney•Pixar Monsters, Inc., a group of 35 people
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs, a group of 34 people
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune, a group of 33 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Valeran (2176) and monkeyislandgirl (8707)