User review spotlight: Ultima IV: Quest of the Avatar (DOS)

TimeSplitters (PlayStation 2)

100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
5 point score based on user ratings.

TimeSplitters Credits


Lead ProgrammingStephen Ellis
Design / ProgrammerDavid Doak
Lead ArtistKarl Hilton
Sound & MusicGraeme Norgate
Senior ArtistLee Ray
Senior ProgrammerHasit Zala
Lead AnimatorJames Cunliffe
Lead Character ArtistBen Newman
AnimatorEzra Allen
Character ArtistLes Spink
ProgrammerDenis Fabrice, Paul Hanshaw, Joe Moulding
Background ArtistRob Steptoe, Brad Warren
Level SetupThomas Houghton
Acting / VoiceoversKevin Clarke, Imme Dahlberg, Ilke Decker, Malika Djellali, Kevin Ellis, Paul Ellis, Stuart Graham, Brigitte Juergensen, Ana Louise Marsh, Elaine Marsh, Toni Morgan, Jenny Sackin, Andy Whitehill, Barbara Whitehill, Jo Whitehill, Lucy Young
ProducerRichard Carter
Executive ProducerEd Bainbridge
Brand ManagerMichael Newey
Mastering TechnicianJason Walker
External Development ManagerDavid Rose
Quality AssuranceAbrus Ali, David Babajee, Alex Hood, Neall Jones, Philip Maskell, Michael Owusu, David Pettit, Derren Toussaint, John Wagland, David Ward, Paul Field
Quality Assurance ManagerChris Rowley
PR ManagerSteve Starvis
PR AssistantAne Oleson
Special Thanks ToGeorge Bain, Alistair Bodin, Mark Breugelmans, Lee Briggs, Ron Carter, Zeno Coleco, Gillian Cordall, Grant Dean, Neil Donnell, Jonas Eneroth, Sara Goodwin, Paul Holman, Colin Hughes, Mike Kavallierou, Rose Montgomery, Charlotte Osbourne, Eidos Sales, Phil Spencer, Roy Warren
LocalisationJean-Yves Duret
Quality AssuranceGordon Gram

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Jason Walker, 137 other games
Chris Rowley, 120 other games
Jean-Yves Duret, 73 other games
Phil Spencer, 60 other games
David Rose, 47 other games
David Ward, 44 other games
Steve Starvis, 43 other games
Ed Bainbridge, 40 other games
Paul Field, 36 other games
David Pettit, 36 other games
Stephen Ellis, 32 other games
Lee Briggs, 31 other games
James Cunliffe, 27 other games
Grant Dean, 27 other games
Gordon Gram, 24 other games
Philip Maskell, 23 other games
Ben Newman, 22 other games
Jonas Eneroth, 21 other games
Les Spink, 20 other games
Derren Toussaint, 19 other games
Colin Hughes, 18 other games
Neall Jones, 17 other games
Michael Owusu, 15 other games
Graeme Norgate, 15 other games
Mike Kavallierou, 15 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

TimeSplitters 2, a group of 40 people
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect, a group of 15 people
Who Wants to Be a Millionaire, a group of 14 people
Commandos 2: Men of Courage, a group of 12 people
Second Sight, a group of 12 people
Startopia, a group of 12 people
Anachronox, a group of 12 people
Crysis 2, a group of 11 people
Who Wants to Be a Millionaire: 2nd Edition, a group of 10 people
Fate of the Dragon, a group of 9 people
Haze, a group of 9 people
EOE: Eve of Extinction, a group of 9 people
Disney's 102 Dalmatians: Puppies to the Rescue, a group of 9 people
Republic: The Revolution, a group of 9 people
Praetorians, a group of 9 people
The Legacy of Kain Series: Blood Omen 2, a group of 9 people
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 2, a group of 9 people
Shellshock: Nam '67, a group of 8 people
Mister Mosquito, a group of 8 people
Chicken Run, a group of 8 people
Deus Ex, a group of 8 people
Hitman: Contracts, a group of 7 people
Fear Effect 2: Retro Helix, a group of 7 people
Omikron: The Nomad Soul, a group of 7 people
Pandemonium!, a group of 7 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Jason Walker (1744) and Ray Mullen (330)