New Release: Pillars of Eternity, a new RPG perfect for fans of Baldur's Gate and Icewind Dale!

Deus Ex: Human Revolution (PlayStation 3)

90
MobyRank
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
4.0
MobyScore
5 point score based on user ratings.
Forum Search  
View Mode: flat

Message Author Date
Cor 13 Aug 31, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Aug 31, 2011
Cor 13 Sep 02, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 02, 2011
Cor 13 Sep 02, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 05, 2011
BurningStickMan Sep 05, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 05, 2011
Cor 13 Sep 05, 2011
vedder Sep 05, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 05, 2011
Daniel Saner Sep 05, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 05, 2011
Daniel Saner Sep 06, 2011
Cor 13 Sep 07, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 07, 2011
Pseudo_Intellectual Sep 07, 2011
GTramp Sep 05, 2011
Cor 13 Sep 05, 2011
Cor 13 Sep 05, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 05, 2011
Patrick Bregger Sep 05, 2011
vedder Sep 05, 2011
Cor 13 Sep 06, 2011
Adzuken Sep 06, 2011
BurningStickMan Sep 06, 2011
Adzuken Sep 06, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 11, 2011
Patrick Bregger Sep 11, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 11, 2011
Cor 13 Sep 12, 2011
Adzuken Sep 14, 2011
vedder Sep 14, 2011
Captain Shiny Sep 09, 2011
vedder Sep 09, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 09, 2011
vedder Sep 10, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 10, 2011
Cor 13 Sep 10, 2011
BurningStickMan Sep 11, 2011
Dr. M. "Schadenfreude" Von Katze Sep 11, 2011
Cor 13 Sep 11, 2011
vedder Sep 17, 2011
Adzuken Sep 18, 2011