GOG Deals: The Monstrous Winter Sale! New deals everyday on DRM-free games.

Not an American user?


The Norwegian SingStar edition contains both material from the international edition and hits by Norwegian artists. Gameplay undergoes no major changes. The playlist is as follows:
  • A-Ha – The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
  • Annie – Heartbeat
  • Arne Schau-Knudsen – Gal av lengsel
  • Avril Lavigne – Sk8er Boi
  • Beyoncé – Crazy In Love
  • Bigbang – Girl In Oslo
  • David Pedersen – Wild At Hear
  • Dollie De Luxe – Lenge leve livet
  • DumDum Boys – Splitter pine
  • Hoobastank – The Reason
  • Jan Eggum – På 'an igjen
  • Joss Stone – Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin On Me?)
  • Kaptein Sabeltann – Vi seiler vår egen sjø
  • Kine – In The Air Tonight
  • Kylie Minogue – In Your Eyes
  • Manfred Mann – Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  • Maria Mena – My Lullaby
  • Opus X – Loving You Girl
  • Philip & Sandra – Sommerflørt
  • Robbie Williams – Let Me Entertain You
  • Rune Rudberg – Ut mot havet
  • Sister Sledge – We Are Family
  • Sputnik – Lukk opp din hjertedør
  • Steppenwolf – Born To Be Wild
  • The Clash – Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • The Kids – Hun er forelska i lærer'n
  • The Monroes – Sunday People
  • The September When – Cries Like A Baby
  • Tine – Vil ha deg
  • Tom Jones – It's Not Unusual


There are no PlayStation 2 user screenshots for this game.

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Игги Друге (44992) added SingStar: Norske Hits (PlayStation 2) on Dec 01, 2006