Not an American user?


Forbidden Worlds is the first downloadable content (DLC) for Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion, which features:
  • Four new planet types (barren, ferrus, greenhouse, and oceanic).
  • New planet specialization system: Dedicate worlds to either social or industrial output.
  • Fifteen new research subjects.
  • Forty new planet bonuses.


There are no Windows screenshots for this game.

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Indra is stressed (19946) added Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion - Forbidden Worlds (Windows) on Jun 09, 2013