New Release: Pillars of Eternity, a new RPG perfect for fans of Baldur's Gate and Icewind Dale!

Sláine, the Celtic Barbarian

MobyRank MobyScore
Amstrad CPC
...
...
Commodore 64
...
...
ZX Spectrum
67
...

Trivia

Sláine is based on the comic book series of the same name which appeared originally in the pages of famed british comic book magazine 2000 AD (of Judge Dredd fame). The series made its first appearance in the 330th issue of the magazine (august, 1983) it was created by the husband / wife team of Pat Mills and Angie Kincaid and it chronicles the adventures of the Irish barbarian Sláine, as he tries to defend the land for the earth goddess.

Contributed by Zovni (9344) on Apr 18, 2007. -- edit trivia