Weekend Promo: Deponia 95% off, up to 75% off Tropico, Port Royale, Settlers and more at GOG.

Strong Bad’s Cool Game for Attractive People (Windows)

Published by
Developed by
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
5 point score based on user ratings.
Not an American user?


This is the collection of the five episodes of Telltale Games' first season of the Strong Bad's Cool Game for Attractive People series. It includes: The digital download version was already available with the release of the first episode, in 2008 (though technically a pre-order), and the whole season was "re-released" in December 2008 when all episodes had been released individually. This collection is also available on a double-sided DVD, with the following extras: Purchasers of the the digital download version can get the DVD for free (only shipping and handling needs to be paid).


There are no Windows screenshots for this game.

Alternate Titles

  • "SBCG4AP" -- Official abbreviation

Part of the Following Groups

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

The Press Says

There are no rankings for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Klaster_1 (57972) added Strong Bad’s Cool Game for Attractive People (Windows) on Dec 19, 2008