The adventure game classic Grim Fandango has been remastered! It's now available on GOG, DRM-free.

Warhammer: Mark of Chaos (Collector's Edition) (Windows)

100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
5 point score based on user ratings.
Not an American user?


The Collector's Edition contains:
  • Warhammer: Mark of Chaos
  • One of four tin-statues showing the logo of one of the races
  • Official novel to the game by Anthony Reynolds
  • Table-flag holder with 4 flags
  • Two-sided poster with a battle-scene
  • Sticker set with 10 stickers
  • Warhammer: Mark of Chaos Art-book
  • Official Soundtrack by Jeremy Soule


There are no Windows screenshots for this game.

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

The Press Says

There are no rankings for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Sicarius (61018) added Warhammer: Mark of Chaos (Collector's Edition) (Windows) on Nov 25, 2006