Star Trek: Conquest (Wii)

Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.

Star Trek: Conquest Credits

4J Studios

Game DirectorFrank Arnot
ProducerFrank Arnot
Lead SoftwareAndrew West
Software TeamTony Colgan, Alan Savage, Bruce Sutherland
Wii Platform LeadDave Guthrie
Technology TeamChris Mullender, Richard Reavy
Lead ArtistDarren Baines
Art TeamDavid Keningale, Patrick McGovern, Kenneth Fee, Alan Redmond
DesignKevin Finnigan
AudioStewart Clark
Office ManagerRoni Percy
Executive DirectorPaddy Burns
ChairmanChristiaan van der Kuyl

Third Party Credits

Sound EffectsSoundelux Design Music Group
Sound Design bySoundelux Design Music Group
Music Composed and Produced byRod Abernethy (, Jason Graves (
Additional Original MusicMichael Gordon Shapiro

Voiceover Actors

Klingon Admiral 3Beau Marie
Federation Admiral 2, Klingon Officer, Vorta Admiral 1Craig Sechler
Federation Admiral 3David DeBoy
Cardassian Admiral 1, Cardassian Personnel, Vorta Admiral 2David Jackson
Cardassian Admiral 2, Romulan Admiral 1, Vorta Admiral 2Duncan Hood
Federation Admiral 1, Jem'Hader Officer, Klingon Admiral 2, Male Translator VoiceJonathan Bryce
Klingon Officer, Romulan PersonnelLinda Kanyon
Cardassian Admiral 3, Romulan PersonnelMike Rosson
Federation Computer Voice, Romulan Admiral 2Shari Elliker
Vorta PersonnelSusan Allenbach
Romulan Admiral 3Ty Ford
Cardassian Officer, Federation Officer, Klingon Admiral 1Wes Johnson

Bethesda Softworks

ProducerCharles Harribey
Associate ProducerBenjamin Walsh
Quality Assurance LeadRuben S. Brown
Quality Assurance TestersSteven Fraden, Hal Jenkins, Louis Riley, Aaron Mitschelen, Matt Ouzounian, Justin Sweeney, Garrett Maloney, Terry Dunn Jr., Ben Barreras, Brian Bloomfield, Welter Almeida, Jesse Tucker, Nghi Huynh, Cory Dornbusch, Ryan Lea, Johnathan Peake, Alex Agnew, Alexandra Souder, Alexander Tran
PresidentVlatko Andonov
VP of DevelopmentTodd Vaughn
Production DirectorLafayette Taylor
Technical DirectorJonathan Williams
Art DirectorChuck Carter
QA ManagerRobert Gray
Audio DirectorMark Lampert
Voiceover Casting and DirectionBenjamin Walsh
VP, Public RelationsPete Hines
VP, MarketingPete Hines
Manager, Public RelationsErin Losi
Manager, MarketingErin Losi
Marketing CoordinatorAngela Ramsey-Chapman
Packaging and Manual DesignLindsay Westcott, Michael Wagner
Sales ‑ U.S.Ronald Seger, Jill Bralove, Michelle Burgess
Sales ‑ EuropeGreg Baverstock
Video ProductionSteven Green
LocalizationCharles Harribey, Tim Bumar
Director of Information TechnologySteve Bloom
Information TechnologyRob Havlovick, Paul Tuttle, Joseph Owens, Jeremy Galuski
Special Thanks ToDagmar at Central Casting, William Noble, Richard Lambert, Amy Walsh, Timothy Beggs, The City of Dundee, Scotland, Private Eyes

Zenimax Media

CEORobert A. Altman
PresidentErnie Del
COOJamie Leder
CFOCindy Tallent
EVP LegalGrif Lesher
Deputy GCMarcia Mitnick
AdministrationHeather Spurrier, Bernice Guice, Denise Kidd, Barbara Manning, Patti Pulupa, Valery St. Preux
Human ResourcesTammy Boyd-Shumway, Michelle Cool
ReceptionistPaula Kasey
Executive ChefKenny McDonald

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Timothy Beggs, 47 other games
Pete Hines, 34 other games
Vlatko Andonov, 30 other games
Todd Vaughn, 29 other games
Michael Wagner, 29 other games
Lafayette Taylor, 28 other games
Jason Graves, 28 other games
Robert Gray, 28 other games
Chuck Carter, 25 other games
Rod Abernethy, 23 other games
Greg Baverstock, 22 other games
Richard Lambert, 20 other games
Charles Harribey, 19 other games
Steve Bloom, 18 other games
Paddy Burns, 17 other games
Kenny McDonald, 16 other games
Jamie Leder, 16 other games
Cindy Tallent, 15 other games
Christiaan van der Kuyl, 15 other games
Robert A. Altman, 15 other games
Paul Tuttle, 14 other games
Chris Mullender, 14 other games
Rob Havlovick, 14 other games
Grif Lesher, 14 other games
Ernie Del, 14 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion, a group of 48 people
Fallout 3, a group of 47 people
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, a group of 37 people
Dick Marcinko: Rogue Warrior, a group of 37 people
WET, a group of 36 people
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (Collector's Edition), a group of 36 people
Brink, a group of 36 people
DOOM II, a group of 35 people
Rage, a group of 34 people
Fallout: New Vegas, a group of 33 people
Dishonored, a group of 32 people
DOOM³: BFG Edition, a group of 30 people
Hunted: The Demon's Forge, a group of 29 people
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall, a group of 23 people
Star Trek: Legacy, a group of 18 people
Breeders' Cup World Thoroughbred Championships, a group of 18 people
Overlord: Raising Hell, a group of 16 people
Star Trek: Tactical Assault, a group of 15 people
Perfect Dark, a group of 14 people
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow, a group of 14 people
AMF Bowling Pinbusters!, a group of 13 people
The Elder Scrolls IV: Shivering Isles, a group of 10 people
Call of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth, a group of 10 people
Tom and Jerry in War of the Whiskers, a group of 10 people
NARC, a group of 9 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Corn Popper (69637)