Dark Seed II Credits


CYBERDREAMS Written & Designed byRaymond Benson
CYBERDREAMS Story ConsultantJohn Shirley
CYBERDREAMS Additional DialogueKeith Herber
CYBERDREAMS ProducerDavid Mullich
CYBERDREAMS Art Director, Dark WorldPeter Delgado
CYBERDREAMS Art Director, Normal WorldJeffrey Hilbers
MGM Interactive Marketing & SalesAndrew Balzer, Daniel Pelli
CYBERDREAMS Quality Assurance ManagerJohn G. Fair
CYBERDREAMS Lead TestDaniel Lee
CYBERDREAMS Technical Review BoardMichael G. Buscher, Jani Peltonen
CYBERDREAMS Music CompositionMark Morgan
CYBERDREAMS Music Arrangement & ProductionDavid B. Schultz
CYBERDREAMS ProductionMichael G. Buscher
CYBERDREAMS DocumentationMichael G. Buscher
CYBERDREAMS Based on the fantastic artwork ofH. R. Giger
DESTINY ProgrammersWilliam C. W. Tsui, Bo Yang
DESTINY 3‑D Artist/AnimatorsChris Gilbert, J. J. Gonzales, Gregg Haggman
DESTINY 2‑D Artists/AnimatorsPatrick Arce, Jeff Buchwitz, Rolando Espinoza
DESTINY Clean‑Up ArtistsCathy Burton, Emily Lo, Lee Patterson
DESTINY Development ProducerSteve Vestergaard
DESTINY Development DirectorMichael Hiebert
DESTINY Photography ModelsJohn Andal (as Gargan the Strongman), Patrick Arce (as Carnival Barker #1), Manjit Bedi (as Carnival Clown), Lou Bouthot (as Dr. Jethro Sims), Richard Bradbury (as Paul Cooper), Jeff Buchwitz (as Deputy Brown), Bernice Bull (as Mrs. Dawson), Cathy Burton (as Melissa Fleming), Beverley Jane Clowes (as Minnie & Daisy), Karla Cummins (as Pandora), Chris Gilbert (as Mike Dawson), J. J. Gonzales (as Carnival Barker #2), Chaz Green (as Jimmy Gardner), Gregg Haggman (as Carnival Barker #3), Abe Hiebert (as Hank), Danny Hiebert (as Young Mike Dawson), John Hiebert (as Doc Larson), Michael Hiebert (as Sheriff Butler), Devin Isaak (as Jack), Dan Johnson (as FBI Agent Gannon), Sarah Stone (as Rita Scanlon), Erik Vestergaard (as Mayor Irving Fleming), Gina Vestergaard (as Mrs. Ramirez), Steve Vestergaard (as Slim)

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

David Mullich, 35 other games
J. J. Gonzales, 22 other games
Daniel Lee, 20 other games
David B. Schultz, 20 other games
Mark Morgan, 19 other games
Jeffrey Hilbers, 17 other games
Jeff Buchwitz, 17 other games
Raymond Benson, 12 other games
Gregg Haggman, 11 other games
Peter Delgado, 10 other games
Michael Hiebert, 7 other games
H. R. Giger, 6 other games
Lee Patterson, 6 other games
Chris Gilbert, 6 other games
Steve Vestergaard, 6 other games
Jani Peltonen, 4 other games
Patrick Arce, 4 other games
John G. Fair, 4 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Harlan Ellison: I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream, a group of 9 people
Origamo, a group of 6 people
Blood Bowl, a group of 5 people
Noir: A Shadowy Thriller, a group of 4 people
Time Out Sports: Basketball, a group of 4 people
Lucky's Casino Adventure, a group of 4 people
NHL 99, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by POMAH (49291)