A Crimson Spring Credits


Created byRobb Sherwin
Written byRobb Sherwin
Programmed byRobb Sherwin
TestingJonathan Blask, Greg D'Avis, David Fillmore, The Milker, Lenny Pitts, Michael Sherwin
Music performed byDJ NOiSEA, Rybread Celsius, Captain Brandy, Underflesh, Scott, Wayne, Kurt Colville, Brian Gramling, Gabriel Roussere, Robb Sherwin (of Beaver), Gene Sato, Chris Frantisak, Chris Costello, Derek Koch, Ryan McLellan, Ryan Day, Brandon Bosch, Ben Parrish
Artwork byRobb Sherwin
Photography byRandy McLellan
Thanks for the Hugo Development Language and compilerKent Tessman
Thanks for organizing the 2000 Interactive Fiction CompetitionStephen Granade
Thanks for maintaining the archive at ftp.gmd.de/if-archiveVolker Blasius
Thanks for feedbackMycophile, Newkid, the regulars at alt.games.xtrek
Thanks for the idea of Klan ManMatt Davis
Thanks toFuel
Lead TestersGreg D'Avis, Lenny Pitts

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Stephen Granade, 13 other games
Robb Sherwin, 8 other games
Volker Blasius, 4 other games
Jonathan Blask, 4 other games
Ben Parrish, 4 other games
Kent Tessman, 4 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Fallacy of Dawn, a group of 7 people
Necrotic Drift, a group of 6 people
For a Change, a group of 3 people
GET LAMP (included games), a group of 3 people
Future Boy, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Terrence Bosky (5472) and Pseudo_Intellectual (59603)