Current MobyGoal: Help us reach 250 documented ZX81 Games

Anarchy Online: Legacy of the Xan (Windows)

missing cover art
Published by
Developed by
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
5 point score based on user ratings.

Anarchy Online: Legacy of the Xan Credits


Game DirectorColin Cragg
Art DirectorStian Dahlslett
Lead ProgrammerPatrik Persson
ProgrammersEnno Rehling, Sjur Helland, Michael Bentsen
Game DesignersFia Tjernberg, Michael Gotlieb Jensen, Brad L. McAtee, Helene Grøstad, Nina Louise Sund
Production ArtistsOle Jacob Kielland, Tony Westerlund
AudioSimon Poole
QA and Customer Service ManagerØrjan Mathis Tvedt
Build LeadMichael Søvik
Quality Assurance ManagersEspen Bakken, Scott Junior
Quality AssuranceFellyn Silliman, Bent Andersen, Charlene Reed, Christoffer Bjørnsti, Dax Hock, Erika Billowitz, Jared Collins, Jarle Sløtte Nilssen, Ken Eland, Lars Erik Tollisen, Trond Olav Müller-Nilssen, Voss W. Graham, Will Cox, Joseph Levinski
Volunteer ManagerScott Kirk
Volunteer Asst. Manager and ExploitsJustin Dunsworth
Operations DirectorOle Schreiner
Database Administrator and US Office ManagerAdam C. Young
Jr. Database AdministratorAndrew Wilson
Senior System ArchitectTorbjørn Lindgren
Operations ManagerTrond Ystanes
System AdministratorsPer Kristiansen, Marius Hesleskaug, Mattias Brandt
Product ManagementJørgen Tharaldsen, Terri Perkins
Billing ManagerAlex Cowan
Tools DeveloperSami Ylönen
Web Designer & DeveloperAdam Davis
Senior Community ManagerOliver Kunz
Community ManagersGlen Swan, Johannes Rebhahn
Community CoordinatorsLars Malcharek

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Adam Davis, 21 other games
Ørjan Mathis Tvedt, 10 other games
Ole Schreiner, 10 other games
Torbjørn Lindgren, 10 other games
Michael Søvik, 9 other games
Scott Junior, 9 other games
Christoffer Bjørnsti, 9 other games
Alex Cowan, 8 other games
Enno Rehling, 7 other games
Nina Louise Sund, 7 other games
Adam C. Young, 7 other games
Joseph Levinski, 7 other games
Jørgen Tharaldsen, 6 other games
Ken Eland, 6 other games
Fellyn Silliman, 6 other games
Terri Perkins, 6 other games
Simon Poole, 5 other games
Espen Bakken, 5 other games
Will Cox, 4 other games
Voss W. Graham, 4 other games
Per Kristiansen, 4 other games
Charlene Reed, 4 other games
Trond Ystanes, 4 other games
Andrew Wilson, 4 other games
Glen Swan, 4 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures, a group of 39 people
Anarchy Online: Lost Eden, a group of 31 people
Age of Conan: Rise of the Godslayer, a group of 23 people
The Secret World, a group of 20 people
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey, a group of 13 people
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey - Game of the Year Edition, a group of 12 people
Anarchy Online: Alien Invasion, a group of 12 people
Anarchy Online: Shadowlands, a group of 10 people
Anarchy Online: The Notum Wars, a group of 10 people
Bloodline Champions, a group of 7 people
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Lockdown, a group of 5 people
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter, a group of 3 people
No Escape, a group of 3 people
The Longest Journey, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Aythem (35)