Future Boy Credits


Future Boy! byKent Tessman
Artwork byDerek Lo
CastPaul Stodolny (Frank), Robin Archer (Clayton Eno), Scott Andrews (Bob Finger), Kent Tessman (Gorrd), Alison Salinas (Priscilla), Crash, Jennifer C.S. Lo (Maya), Nancy Cosentino (Receptionist), Mio Adilman (Cop), Alan Smithee (Cop), and Various Additional Voices
Additional Art and MusicKent Tessman
Opening Theme MusicDan Langan, Nate Laguzza
TestingBruno G. Albuquerque, Jonathan Blask, Gilles Duchesne, Doug Jones, Alan MacDonald, Gunther Schmidl, Robb Sherwin, Christopher Tate, Dean Tessman
Thanks toBobby Del Rio, John Lawson, Dan Sandler
Special Thanks toJennifer C.S. Lo
Developed withHugo
Animation produced usingMoho by Lost Marble

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Alan Smithee, 15 other games
Gunther Schmidl, 10 other games
Robb Sherwin, 8 other games
Kent Tessman, 4 other games
Jonathan Blask, 4 other games
John Lawson, 3 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Necrotic Drift, a group of 6 people
Guilty Bastards, a group of 4 people
A Crimson Spring, a group of 3 people
Fallacy of Dawn, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Terrence Bosky (5463)