This is the fourth game to get 0 out of 5 stars from Computer Gaming World. The three other games given a 0 out of 5 by this magazine include (in the order of when they were reviewed) Postal 2, Mistmare, and Dungeon Lords.


Beginning in 2006 Legacy Interactive is releasing the 4 murder cases of Criminal Intent for download as individual episodes.
  • Episode 1: The Vengeful Heart
  • Episode 2: Dark Obsession
  • Episode 3: Deadly Love
  • Episode 4: Fatal Conclusion
Information also contributed by Jeanne

Contributed by Spartan_234 (460) on Mar 26, 2006. [revised by : Patrick Bregger (199916)]. -- edit trivia