NASCAR 2000 Credits

Electronic Arts

Executive ProducerDavid Ross
ProducerMorgan Roarty
Assistant ProducerChris Esaki
Design TeamChris Esaki, Morgan Roarty, David Ross
Additional Production SupportMichael Kosaka, Trevor Jalowitz, Michael Ress, Ken Rogers, Joseph Quilici, Mike Williams
Lead TesterRonald Weaver
Assistant Lead TesterMichael Parker
Core TestersMichael Deir, Jeff Hunt, Jonathan M. Martinez, Chris Espiritu, Jason Estebez, Kevin Luis, Greg McCord, Mark Poquiz, Jesse Waco
Director of Motorsports MarketingCarolyn Feinstein
Product ManagerDavid C. Lee
Assistant Product ManagerAaron Burns
Public RelationsKathy Frazier
Legal TeamPatrick J. O'Brien, Pamela Ostroff, Janet Dwoskin, Andy Moore, Kimberly Kostas
Business AffairsRobert Gonzales, James Kennedy, Jessica Cecena
Additional Engineering (Online Only)Scott Gallardo, Jason Micklewright
Additional Engineering Management (Online Only)Frank Giraffe, Nana Wallace
Matchmaking Java AppletThomas Erickson
Score Reporting/Data ParsingMarvin Plettner
Web DevelopmentBrett Downen
Operations ManagerSusan Boehm
Associate ProducerDavid Gray
Matchmaking Web SiteDaylight Productions
LeaderboardsSam Hozman
UNIX Server EngineerRajesh Kumar
Documentation and Driver BiosGabriel Leon, Greg Roensch
Packaging DesignEA Creative Studios
Packaging Art DirectionPOPGUN Design
Senior Project ManagerCole Bronn
Documentation LayoutCorinne Mah
Audio DirectorMarc Farly
Media LabMurray Allen, Jerry Newton, Michael Marsh, Eric Kornblum, Rob Hubbard
Soundtrack ConsultingRandy Eckhardt
Opening Movie SequenceMichael Marsh, Jerry Newton, Marc Farly
Motion CaptureMatthew Wynne Motion Capture, House of Moves, Goal Line Productions
In‑Game CommentaryBob Jenkins, Benny Parsons
Pit Crew Chief VoiceStephen Stanton
Spotter VoiceRick Gangi
Customer Quality ControlAndrew Young, Benjamin Crick, Anthony Alexander, Dave Knudson, Darryl Jenkins, Micah Pritchard
Senior Vice President/Executive in Charge of ProductionMichael Pole
Special thanks toBlake Davidson, Charlie Cooper, Susan Santos, Kristen Latimore, Kathleen Tarnutzer, Christine Randall, Danielle Randall, Rocky Capella, Waddy Dacay, Gifford Calenda, Steve Boness, Motorsports Decison Group, Bill MacAnally, The Team at BMR Racing, Kenny Wallace, The Team at Filmar Racing, Beth Comstock

Stormfront Studios

Programming Team LeadersJoyce Colenbrander, Michael Esposito
Programming TeamAaron Brady, Joyce Colenbrander, Michael Esposito, Aric Ling, Paul Melamed
Art Team LeadersLadislav Konopa, James Larsen, William M. Sullivan
Art TeamSally Ho, Ladislav Konopa, James Larsen, William M. Sullivan, Doug Watson, Michael Woolf
Additional ProgrammingSteve W. Kojder, Ryan Starr
Based on the Original Engine by:Bryan Chan, Ken Chao, Joyce Colenbrander, Michael Esposito, Mark A. Fong, Masami Yamada
Special Thanks to:Katie Bjornson, Pieter Colenbrander, Debby Gaurino, Katie Jack, Tim Larkin, Taylor Larsen, Jordan Larsen, Anita Peric, Michele Piehl, Audrey Piehl, Natalie Piehl, Jaia Sun-Childers, The Woolf Family, Sandra Woolf, OBM, Jeanne Young
Executive in Charge of ProductionDon L. Daglow
Development ExecutiveHudson Piehl
Driver Pictures Provided by:Cameras in Action, Stock Photography, Don Grassman, (C) Walter Arce/Action Sports Photography Inc

Licensed Music

Music ArtistsY&T, Blues Traveler
Digital Editing for Blues TravelerBrendan Hill
Original Music CompositionSteve Goldstein

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Darryl Jenkins, 187 other games
Benjamin Crick, 148 other games
Dave Knudson, 132 other games
Rob Hubbard, 116 other games
Anthony Alexander, 92 other games
Andrew Young, 91 other games
Hudson Piehl, 72 other games
Chris Espiritu, 71 other games
Michael Pole, 68 other games
Michael Deir, 67 other games
Stephen Stanton, 64 other games
Corinne Mah, 62 other games
Marc Farly, 58 other games
Cole Bronn, 50 other games
Eric Kornblum, 48 other games
Micah Pritchard, 46 other games
Jerry Newton, 43 other games
Patrick J. O'Brien, 42 other games
Michael Kosaka, 42 other games
Don L. Daglow, 41 other games
James Kennedy, 41 other games
Murray Allen, 38 other games
David Ross, 36 other games
Greg Roensch, 34 other games
Kathy Frazier, 32 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

NASCAR 99, a group of 37 people
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2001, a group of 32 people
NASCAR 2001, a group of 27 people
Knockout Kings 2002, a group of 23 people
NASCAR 98, a group of 21 people
Knockout Kings 2003, a group of 20 people
NASCAR Road Racing, a group of 20 people
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers, a group of 20 people
Rumble Racing, a group of 19 people
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2000, a group of 18 people
CyberTiger, a group of 16 people
Andretti Racing, a group of 16 people
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2002, a group of 15 people
Supercross, a group of 14 people
Triple Play 2001, a group of 14 people
Battlefield 1942 (Deluxe Edition), a group of 14 people
Battlefield 1942, a group of 14 people
Freekstyle, a group of 13 people
Madden NFL 2000, a group of 13 people
Jane's Combat Simulations: F/A-18 Simulator, a group of 13 people
007: The World is Not Enough, a group of 12 people
Ty the Tasmanian Tiger, a group of 12 people
Jane's Combat Simulations: Fleet Command, a group of 12 people
Madden NFL 98, a group of 11 people
Swing Away Golf, a group of 11 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Adam McMillan (195)