Sanity: Aiken's Artifact Credits

Fox Interactive

ProducerGary Sheinwald
Associate ProducersErik Larson, Peter Cesario
Lead TestersArabian Nazel, Ryan Dowling
Fox TestersKen Anderson, Francis Choi, Joe Castellano, Glenn Dphrepaulezz, David Farkas, Kevin Huynh, Igor Krinitskiy, Roni Kwang, Cris Lee, Denise Pater, Gabriel Slater, Kyle Peschel, Jeff Tatman, Luke Thai, David Taylor, Tim Tran, Ellen Williams, Chris A. Wilson
Fox's Special ThanksAaron Blean, Victor Rodriguez, Robert Hayes, Shawn Markert, Angela Edwards-Emery, Priscilla Bourbonnais, Tim Hall, Brian Harvey, Rozita Tolouey, Dave Shaw, Jack Van Leer, Chris Miller, Mike Heuraf, Karly Young, Karen Mangon, Dave Boyd, David Wright, Jeff Roberts

Monolith Sanity Development Team

ProducerDerek Fialho
Provided Original Game Design ConceptAaron St. John
Lead Game DesignersKevin Lambert, Garrett Price
WritersKevin Lambert, Garrett Price
Lead Level DesignerNathan Hendrickson
Level DesignersMark Brown, Darren Korman, Daniel Thibadeau
Art Director - Concept TeamEric Kohler
Art LeadMatthew Allen
2D/3D Lead Talent ArtistIsrael Evans
2D Lead Texture ArtistGeoffrey Kaimmer
2D/3D Lead Character ArtistSeiko Kobayashi
2D/3D Character ArtistEdmon Carreon
2D/3D ArtistCurtis Salsman
2D ArtistGarrett Price
Lead Game EngineersToby Gladwell, Brad Pendleton
Game EngineersJohn LaCasse, Kevin Lambert, Mark Spadoni
Audio EngineerCassano Thruston
Audio DirectorJames Ackley
Music ComposerGuy Whitmore
Composer of Additional MusicErik Aho
Interactive Music ArrangerErik Aho, Guy Whitmore
QA LeadsBen Chamberlain, Joaquin Govus
Motion Capture EngineerSimon Wong
ManualKevin Lambert, Bob Givnin
Powered byLithTech

Additional Monolith/Lithtech Help Provided by

LithTech ManagerBryan Bouwman
Lead LithTech EngineerMike Dussault
LithTech EngineersRachael Blackman, Bryan Bouwman, Kevin Francis, Scott H. Pultz, Matthew Scott
Game EngineersBrian L. Goble, Peter Higley, Kevin Stephens
Level DesignersFran Stewart, Brennon Reid, Mike Reute, Jay Wilson
2D/3D ArtistAkika Tanaka
Tech SupportBob Givnin
QA TestersBob Givnin, Daniel Murdock

Special Thanks to Monolith Personnel

CEOJace Hall
CFOWayne Burns
PresidentGary Kussman
Director of DevelopmentChris Hewett
VP of Creative DevelopmentPaul Renault
Director of MarketingSamantha Ryan
Public RelationsPaul Butterfield, Daniel Miller
Graphic ArtistShane Thompson
Director of Human ResourcesPatti Pudinski
OperationsAndrea Barringer
Web DevelopmentSpencer Maiers
Information SystemsEric Minamoto, Jim Totaro, Kevin Bailey
ControllerSandra Watanabe
Motion Capture ActorIsrael Evans
Motion Capture ActressLisa Dixon
Special Thanks toAll the remaining Monolith personnel!


Voice Actors Ice-T (as Cain), Karen Cody, Erin Hart, Michael Shapiro, Larry Albert, Sharon Collar, Cathy Levin, David Skully, Ken Boynton, Kit Harris, Mike Madeoy
"Sanity" Title Track Ice-T (writing), Ernie Cunnigan (writing)

Third Party Software

Uses Miles Sound System. Copyright (c) 1991-2000 byRAD Game Tools Inc.
Uses Bink Video Technology. Copyright (c) 1994-2000 byRAD Game Tools Inc.
MPEG Layer-3 playback supplied with the Miles Sound System fromRAD Game Tools Inc.
MPEG-3 audio compression technology licensed byFraunhofer IIS and THOMPSON Multimedia
Special Thanks toGameSpy ( Multiplayer Technologies ProducerRoss Perez Networking TeamErik DeBonte, David Cain, Eric J. Harman, Mike Nicolino

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Samantha Ryan, 67 other games
Gary Sheinwald, 66 other games
Igor Krinitskiy, 57 other games
Chris Miller, 56 other games
Jace Hall, 56 other games
Tim Tran, 54 other games
Victor Rodriguez, 52 other games
Rozita Tolouey, 50 other games
Guy Whitmore, 49 other games
Tim Hall, 43 other games
Kyle Peschel, 43 other games
Glenn Dphrepaulezz, 42 other games
Kevin Stephens, 42 other games
Peter Cesario, 40 other games
Spencer Maiers, 39 other games
Ken Boynton, 36 other games
Jeff Roberts, 34 other games
Matthew Allen, 34 other games
Jack Van Leer, 33 other games
Aaron Blean, 32 other games
Erik Larson, 32 other games
Matthew Scott, 29 other games
James Ackley, 28 other games
Eric Kohler, 28 other games
Dave Shaw, 28 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

The Operative: No One Lives Forever, a group of 64 people
The Operative: No One Lives Forever - Game of the Year Edition, a group of 64 people
Aliens Versus Predator 2, a group of 51 people
No One Lives Forever 2: A Spy in H.A.R.M.'s Way, a group of 45 people
TRON 2.0, a group of 32 people
Shogo: Mobile Armor Division, a group of 31 people
Blood II: The Chosen, a group of 27 people
The Matrix Online, a group of 25 people
Gruntz, a group of 24 people
Get Medieval, a group of 23 people
F.E.A.R.: First Encounter Assault Recon, a group of 23 people
Claw, a group of 22 people
World's Scariest Police Chases, a group of 21 people
F.E.A.R.: First Encounter Assault Recon (Director's Edition), a group of 21 people
F.E.A.R.: Extraction Point, a group of 21 people
Contract J.A.C.K., a group of 20 people
Aliens Versus Predator 2: Primal Hunt, a group of 20 people
Die Hard Trilogy 2: Viva Las Vegas, a group of 20 people
Die Hard: Nakatomi Plaza, a group of 20 people
F.E.A.R.: Perseus Mandate, a group of 20 people
James Cameron's Dark Angel, a group of 19 people
Alien Resurrection, a group of 17 people
Condemned: Criminal Origins, a group of 16 people
Croc 2, a group of 15 people
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin, a group of 14 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Freeman (34479) and Plix (199)