GOG Deals: The Monstrous Winter Sale! New deals everyday on DRM-free games.

Shatter Credits (Windows)

ESRB Rating
Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.

Shatter Credits

Original Concept

Original ConceptAndy Satterthwaite

PC Version Development Team

Executive ProducerAndy Satterthwaite
Associate ProducerIan Gillespie
Lead ArtistCorie Geerders
Lead ProgrammerAlexander Nikitin
ProgrammersAntony Blackett, Glen Corby, Robert Green
Game DesignAntony Blackett, James Everett
Level DesignDaizong Gong
Sound DesignJeramiah Ross (Module)
Sound EffectsJeramiah Ross (Module)
Original Soundtrack Composed and Performed byJeramiah Ross (Module)
Soundtrack Mixed and Mastered atSTL Audio [Wellington], Troy Kelly, Jeramiah Ross

Sidhe QA

QA LeadHadley Bellam
Senior QADwayne Kirkwood
Quality AssuranceLuke Percy, Simon Westenra

Support Team

QA ManagerStephen Woodward
User Experience ExpertGareth Griffiths
IT SupportElliot Gardner
Systems AdministratorNicholas Scott


Translations LeadDorit Hahn
TranslatorsAnne Fontaine, Mariana Lazzaro Salazar, Sibilla Paparatti

With thanks to

With Thanks toJim Simmons

Special thanks to the other members of the original Shatter team

With Thanks toDan Adams, Dan Allsop, Owen Angell, Fiona Barnes, Mark Barrett, Alan Bell, Jonathan Brown, Jeremy Burgess, Robert Cannell, Michael Cosner, Mike Clephane, Mark Cuthbert, Mark Davis, Jeromé Dolman, James Ellis, Shannon Feldwick, Cameron Hart, Erik Haugvaldstad, E'van Johnston, Ivan Khmel, Tobias Köppen, Jeremy Lai, Brad Lincoln, Juliann Lum, Dan Mathers, Rory McCarthy, Lyubov Miteva, Reagan Morris, Ari Panzer, Dale Pugh, Nathan Rattray, Keir Rice, Christian Schladetsch, Stuart Sharpe, Skyler Simmons, Daniel Smart, Oliver Sneyd, George Stanko (Jiri), Craig Timpany, Hayden Turnbull, Matt Weir, Duncan Withers

Sidhe Management

Managing DirectorMario Wynands
Technical DirectorTyrone McAuley
Creative DirectorStuart Middleton
Art DirectorPeter Freer
Chief Financial OfficerLance Burgess
Business Development ExecutiveJos Ruffell
Marketing & Communications ManagementSean Kauppinen
Human Resources ManagerBrett Ross
Legal CounselDavid S. Rosenbaum
Strategic AdvisorBob Wallace

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Sean Kauppinen, 38 other games
Bob Wallace, 34 other games
Stephen Woodward, 30 other games
Michael Cosner, 17 other games
Jim Simmons, 14 other games
Mario Wynands, 13 other games
Andy Satterthwaite, 13 other games
Tyrone McAuley, 12 other games
Mark Cuthbert, 11 other games
Gareth Griffiths, 11 other games
Nathan Rattray, 10 other games
James Everett, 9 other games
E'van Johnston, 9 other games
Corie Geerders, 9 other games
Daniel Smart, 8 other games
Dale Pugh, 8 other games
Shannon Feldwick, 7 other games
David S. Rosenbaum, 7 other games
Peter Freer, 7 other games
Dwayne Kirkwood, 7 other games
Lance Burgess, 7 other games
Brett Ross, 7 other games
Simon Westenra, 7 other games
Elliot Gardner, 6 other games
Ivan Khmel, 6 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Jonah Lomu Rugby Challenge, a group of 43 people
Speed Racer: The Videogame, a group of 36 people
GripShift, a group of 32 people
Jackass: The Game, a group of 32 people
Flick Kick Football, a group of 23 people
Monsters Ate My Condo, a group of 22 people
Bird Strike, a group of 22 people
Super Monsters Ate My Condo!, a group of 17 people
Rugby League 2, a group of 12 people
NRL Rugby League, a group of 11 people
Barbie Beach Vacation, a group of 6 people
Hoyle Majestic Chess, a group of 4 people
Championship Surfer, a group of 4 people
Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Republic Heroes, a group of 3 people
Barbie Sparkling Ice Show, a group of 3 people
King Arthur, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Sciere (393328)