Star Trek: Starfleet Command - Neutral Zone Screenshots (Windows)

User Screenshots

Windows version

Title screen.
Both empires are divided into four types of sectors: core, colony, border, and unexplored.
Qo'noS skyline at night.
Select a hull category to see the available variants.
Customizable skirmish missions enable you to fly the specially-balanced tournament cruisers.
Outfitting your ship prior to departure.
Admiring the view.
USS Hood; about to get shot at.