Warzone 2100 Credits


Director of ProjectsJim Bambra
Director of DevelopmentNick Cook
Head of Software EngineeringAlex McLean
Software EngineerAnnette Bell, Tim Cannell, Paul Dunning, John Elliot, Gareth Jones, Alex Lee, Jeremy Sallis
Graphic ArtistKevin R. Ayre, Pete Johnson, Erol Kentli, Kevin Wicks
Graphic Artist / MusicianMartin Severn
DesignerKeith Ledger
Systems ManagerPete Ball
Project co‑ordinatorLouise Anderson
Creative SupportIan Livingstone

Eidos UK

ProducerEric W. Adams
Senior ProducerGrant Dean
Eidos Development SupportRose Montgomery
Localisation ManagerFlavia Timiani-Dean
Head of MarketingJohn Davis
Marketing ManagerDavid Burton
Assistant Product ManagerRebecca West
PR ManagersSteve Starvis, Jonathan Rosenblatt
QA ManagerTony Bourne
Lead Quality AssuranceJason Walker, David Isherwood, Linus Dominique
Quality AssuranceMichael Hanley, Dominic Berzins

Eidos US

ProducerMichael H. Gilmartin
Product ManagersGary Keith
QA ManagerMichael McHale
Lead Quality AssuranceRudi Ellis, Peter Schmalz
Hardware CompatibilityJeremy Hunter
Quality AssuranceJohn Arvay, Greg Rizzer, Corey Fong, Greg Coleman, Clayton Palma, Timothy Moore, Kenneth Schmidt, Christopher Charles, Franklin Vasquez
Additional TestingMark Wallace, Karl Hagemann, Ralph Ortiz
Special Thanks ToJohn Kavanagh, Michael Souto, Lee Briggs, James Poole, The Mplayer‑Team
Additional FMV-3D-Objects byViewpoint Datalabs
Manual Design & LayoutA Creative Experience

Eidos Interactive Deutschland

Marketing DirectorBeco Mulderij
Localization AssistantSören Winterfeldt
Marketing ManagerKay Lankarany
Localization ManagerLars Wittkuhn
PR ManagerSascha Green-Kaiser

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Michael H. Gilmartin, 144 other games
Jason Walker, 137 other games
Flavia Timiani-Dean, 101 other games
Dominic Berzins, 70 other games
Michael McHale, 70 other games
Ian Livingstone, 61 other games
Clayton Palma, 54 other games
Michael Hanley, 54 other games
Corey Fong, 47 other games
James Poole, 47 other games
Timothy Moore, 46 other games
Sören Winterfeldt, 44 other games
Jonathan Rosenblatt, 43 other games
Steve Starvis, 43 other games
David Isherwood, 39 other games
Tony Bourne, 39 other games
Eric W. Adams, 37 other games
John Arvay, 36 other games
Ralph Ortiz, 33 other games
Greg Rizzer, 32 other games
John Kavanagh, 32 other games
Lee Briggs, 31 other games
Jeremy Hunter, 30 other games
Gareth Jones, 29 other games
Martin Severn, 29 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Thief: The Dark Project, a group of 24 people
Gangsters: Organized Crime, a group of 23 people
Omikron: The Nomad Soul, a group of 22 people
Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver, a group of 21 people
Urban Chaos, a group of 20 people
Abomination, a group of 19 people
Commandos: Beyond the Call of Duty, a group of 18 people
Final Fantasy VII, a group of 16 people
Revenant, a group of 16 people
Ian Livingstone's Deathtrap Dungeon, a group of 16 people
Tomb Raider III: Adventures of Lara Croft, a group of 16 people
Cutthroats: Terror on the High Seas, a group of 16 people
Conflict: Denied Ops, a group of 15 people
Official Formula One Racing, a group of 15 people
Deus Ex, a group of 15 people
Deus Ex: Game of the Year Edition, a group of 13 people
Dominion: Storm Over Gift 3, a group of 13 people
Commandos 2: Men of Courage, a group of 13 people
Praetorians, a group of 12 people
Conflict: Desert Storm, a group of 12 people
Thief II: The Metal Age, a group of 11 people
Commandos: Behind Enemy Lines, a group of 11 people
John Romero's Daikatana, a group of 11 people
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation, a group of 10 people
Chicken Run, a group of 10 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Jason Walker (1742), Xoleras (65890) and //dbz: (5172)