New Release: Pillars of Eternity, a new RPG perfect for fans of Baldur's Gate and Icewind Dale!

William Shakespeare's Hamlet: A Murder Mystery (Windows)

<< Previous    | Shot 24 of 34, return to thumbnail page |    Next >>

Screenshot: Collect all wits to revenge your father's death and save the innocent.
William Shakespeare's Hamlet: A Murder Mystery Windows Collect all wits to revenge your father's death and save the innocent.
Contributed by St. Martyne (3539) on Oct 31, 2007.