New Release: Pillars of Eternity, a new RPG perfect for fans of Baldur's Gate and Icewind Dale!

Project: Snowblind (Xbox)

80
MobyRank
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
3.1
MobyScore
5 point score based on user ratings.
Forum Search  
View Mode: flat

Message Author Date
Rick de Robeck Jul 23, 2007
DJP Mom Jul 23, 2007
Rick de Robeck Jul 24, 2007
DJP Mom Jul 24, 2007
St. Martyne Jul 24, 2007
DJP Mom Jul 24, 2007