Weekend Promo: Up to 75% off Rollercoaster Tycoon, Leisure Suit Larry and more at GOG!

Not an American user?


This is a track pack for the Rock Band games and in the United States it was only available at the Wal-Mart and Sam's Club chains of stores. The original game is not required to play and Volume 2 includes all eighteen songs of the album Live at Donington by rock band AC/DC. Contrary to the other track packs, it does not include many of the regular game features such as avatar customization or online play. The game also includes a code to export the songs to a hard drive for use in other Rock Band games (PS3/Xbox 360). The songs included are:
  • Back in Black (Live)
  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Live)
  • Fire Your Guns (Live)
  • For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) (Live)
  • Heatseeker (Live)
  • Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be (Live)
  • Hells Bells (Live)
  • High Voltage (Live)
  • Highway to Hell (Live)
  • Jailbreak (Live)
  • Let There Be Rock (Live)
  • Moneytalks (Live)
  • Shoot to Thrill (Live)
  • T.N.T. (Live)
  • The Jack (Live)
  • Thunderstruck (Live)
  • Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)
  • You Shook Me All Night Long (Live)


There are no Xbox 360 screenshots for this game.

Alternate Titles

  • "AC/DC Live: Rock Band" -- German title

Part of the Following Groups

User Reviews

There are no reviews for the Xbox 360 release of this game. You can use the links below to write your own review or read reviews for the other platforms of this game.

Critic Reviews

Da Gameboyz 2008 8.5 out of 10 85
Xboxdynasty (XD) Dec 29, 2008 8 out of 10 80
GameZone Nov 17, 2008 8 out of 10 80
Gaming Age Dec 04, 2008 B 75
Gaming Nexus Jan 26, 2008 B 75
Gameplayer Dec 19, 2008 7 out of 10 70
GameSpy Nov 02, 2008 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars 70
Official XBox Magazine Nov 09, 2008 7 out of 10 70
NZGamer Dec 24, 2008 6 out of 10 60
Eurogamer.net (UK) Jan 06, 2009 2 out of 10 20


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Sciere (361106) added AC/DC Live: Rock Band - Track Pack (Xbox 360) on Feb 15, 2009
Other platforms contributed by Sciere (361106)