Bantam Software


This division of Bantam publishing, formed in 1984, was a short-lived developer of interactive fiction. Only three games were made, Sherlock Holmes: Another Bow and I, Damiano in the promising "Living Literature" series and a conversion of the first in the popular "Choose Your Own Adventure" books called The Cave of Time before it was disbanded.

Also Known As

  • Bantam Electronic Publishing (from 1985 to present)


I, Damiano: The Wizard of Partestrada(1985)
Sherlock Holmes in "Another Bow"(1985)
Cave of Time, The(1985)
Creative Contraptions(1985)


There is no trivia on file. If you have any interesting trivia about this company, please add it.

Related Web Sites

There are no links to other websites on file.

Browse Games

List Games